Staff Directory

Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
Teaticket School phone: (508) 548-1550
NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EXT EMAIL
Krista Connelly Assistant Principal/SEBA Office / Administration 110 kconnelly
Laura Dalton Adjustment Counselor Office / Administration 103 ldalton
Jennifer Peacock Adjustment Counselor Office / Administration 121 jpeacock
Gary Simpson School Psychologist Office / Administration 111 gsimpson
Dawn Williamson Secretary to the Principal Office / Administration 100 dwilliamson
Lisa Gauthier Special Education Secretary Office / Administration 101 lgauthier
Mary Kate Petrucci School Nurse Office / Administration 104 mpetrucci
Carol Chamberlain Health Assistant Office/Administration cchamberlain
Amanda Jeffries Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten 156 ajeffries
Stacey Boudrot Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten 157 sboudrot
Robin Greene Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten 172 rgreene
Erin Crapo Grade 1 Teacher Grade 1 166 ecrapo
Kimberly Bombaugh Grade 1 Teacher Grade 1 144 kbombaugh
Caroline McArdle Grade 1 Teacher Grade 1 cmcardle
Tara Gouin Grade 2 Teacher Grade 2 165 tgouin
Jody Kirincich Grade 2 Teacher Grade 2 188 jkirincich
Amanda Kelleher Grade 2 Teacher Grade 2 154 akelleher
Kelly Geist Grade 3 Teacher Grade 3 169 kgeist
Tiffany Miranda Grade 3 Teacher Grade 3 173 tmiranda
Mya Lunn Grade 3 Teacher Grade 3 170 mlunn
Ashley Farnsworth Grade 4 Teacher Grade 4 182 afarnsworth
Michelle Mokeler Grade 4 Teacher Grade 4 150 mmokeler
Camille Hamilton Grade 4 Teacher Grade 4 155 c_hamilton
Renee Budd TIP Teacher TIP 123 rbudd
Sarah Deane TIP Teacher TIP 167 sdeane
Nancy Leger TIP Teacher TIP 123 nleger
Jennifer Cleary Reading Specialist Specialists 183 jcleary
Ann Chicoine Reading Specialist Specialists 174 achicoine
Suzanne Swift Special Education Specialists 112 sswift
Lisa Miquelle Special Education Specialists 176 lmiquelle
Michelle Delorie ELD Teacher Specialists 181 mdelorie
Abby Harris ELD Teacher Specialists a_harris
Heather Messenger Speech Pathologist Specialists 167 hmessenger
Lisa Dwyer Speech Pathologist Specialists 151 ldwyer
Sarah Strem Occupational Therapist Specialists 176 sstrem
Elaine Curtis Physical Therapist Specialists 192 ecurtis
Julie Duffany Art Specialists 175 jduffany
Marjorie Huelsman Music Specialists 196 mhuelsman
Carrie Shanahan Physical Education Specialists 177 cshanahan
Sommer Riolo Library Specialists 105 sriolo
Sophia Byrne Gr. 3 & 4 Teaching Assistants sbyrne
Deanne Rockwood Gr. 2 Teaching Assistants drockwood
Kathleen Roth Gr.1 Teaching Assistants kroth
Natasha Frye Kindergarten TA Teaching Assistants nfrye
Aryana Weathers Kindergarten TA Teaching Assistants a_weathers
Alexandra Rebelo-Lazaro Kindergarten TA Teaching Assistants clazaro
MaryEllen Woods TIP TA Teaching Assistants mwoods
Renee Lopes TIP TA Teaching Assistants llopes
Cathy Moynihan TIP TA Teaching Assistants cmoynihan
Ashlei Weathers TIP TA Teaching Assistants aweathers
Caitlin Sterner TIP TA Teaching Assistants csterner
Cheryl Flett TIP TA Teaching Assistants cflett
Kristin Kallberg TIP TA Teaching Assistants kkallberg
Kelly DePina TIP TA Teaching Assistants kdepina
Sabrina Gillis TIP TA Teaching Assistants sgillis
Priscilla Arnone TIP 1:1 1:1 Aides parnone
Grace Orfao TIP 1:1 1:1 Aides gorfao
Dominique Kirk TIP 1:1 1:1 Aides dkirk
Amanda O'Connell 1:1 1:1 Aides aoconnell
Michael Wager Safety and Security Monitor Support Staff mwager
Kevin Pimental Head Custodian Custodial kpimental
Jovun Humphrey Custodian Custodial jhumphrey
Joao DaSilva Custodian Custodial jdasilva
Roberta Cabral Kitchen Staff Kitchen rcabral
Janet Martins Kitchen Staff Kitchen jmartins
Deanne Rockwood Crossing Guard Crossing Guard drockwood
Diane Trocoli Crossing Guard Crossing Guard dtrocoli
Mary Ross Crossing Guard Crossing Guard mross
Jennifer Rossiter Building Sub Building Sub jrossiter